The following holidays will be observed by State agencies in 2022

Martin Luther King Day 1/17/2022 Monday  
President's Day 2/21/2022 Monday  
Good Friday 4/15/2022 Friday  
Memorial Day 5/30/2022 Monday  
Juneteenth 6/17/2022 Friday  
Independence Day 7/4/2022 Monday  
Labor Day 9/5/2022 Monday  
Columbus Day 10/10/2022 Monday  
Election Day 11/8/2022 Tuesday 
Veteran's Day 11/11/2022 Friday  
Thanksgiving 11/24/2022 Thursday
Christmas 12/26/2022 Monday  

State Holidays 2021

New Year's Day 01/01/2021 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/18/2021 Monday
Presidents Day 02/15/2021 Monday
Good Friday 04/02/2021 Friday
Memorial Day 05/31/2021 Monday
Juneteenth 06/18/2021 Friday
Independence Day (Observed) 07/05/2021 Monday
Labor Day 09/06/2021 Monday
Columbus Day 10/11/2021 Monday
Election Day 11/02/2021 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2021 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day 11/25/2021 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/24/2021 Friday
New Year's Day 12/31/2021 Friday